English Deutsch
Title Image

Kontakt.

ITT – Port Consult GmbH
Börn 4-6
D - 24235 Laboe

Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 0
Fax: 0049 4343 180 99 - 79

E-Mail: info@itt-portconsult.com
Internet: www.itt-portconsult.com

Geschäftsführung: Dipl. Ing. Thees Thiel

Karola Rave
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 11
E-Mail: krave@itt-portconsult.com

Peter Voß
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 20
E-Mail: pvosz@itt-portconsult.com

Tim Neumann
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 21
E-Mail: tneumann@itt-portconsult.com

Sandra Bachmann
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 22
E-Mail: sbachmann@itt-portconsult.com

Helmut Schättler
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 23
E-Mail: hschaettler@itt-portconsult.com

Jürgen Siemen
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 24
E-Mail: jsiemen@itt-portconsult.com

Sönke Rave
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 30
E-Mail: srave@itt-portconsult.com

Sebastian Kurschus
Fon: 0049 4343 180 99 - 32
E-Mail: skurschus@itt-portconsult.com

Nach Oben